Strangers to Angels

“Do not forget to entertain strangers, for by so doing some have unwittingly entertained angels.” – Hebrews 13:2


He came,

inspired me everyday,

coated me with his sweetest words,

uplifted me,

and made me feel like I was one of the most beautiful creatures God ever created.

I know this is stupid, but I felt more than virtual friendship.

Yet, it happened.

My fear happened.

He’s gone.

And he took a piece of my heart away.

Just like that.

Don’t forget to entertain strangers for they may be angels.

And I consider him one.

I consider him as my angel.

But there’s one thing I learned:

Don’t invest too much feelings.

That angel can still hurt you in the end.


But hey, angel, I won’t forget you.

I never will.

3 thoughts on “Strangers to Angels

Let me hear you. :)

