SCRIBBLE

While forcing my lazy self to review for our qualifying exam, I encountered some scribbles (that I’ve made during those boring-reading-times). See, there are a lot of scribbles on certain leaves of my books and since nothing has inspired me yet to write on some important matters, might as well just leave you with these. 🙂 I have to emphasize, though, that not all of my scribbles are included here because (1) some friends still have my books (I did tell them to just forget whatever they’re gonna find out in those leaves) and (2) there are some that I find unfit due to the excessive reverie that I got during those scribbling moments. Haha. So, here we go.


Kung ano kami ngayon, wala kang kinalaman doon. Si nanay lang lahat. Si nanay. (I got this from the MMK of Israel’s X-Factor Champ Rose Fostanes)

Mama… I LOVE you so much.

I’m beautiful to Him. 🙂

zzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ   T____T (obvious enough, I was so sleepy when I wrote this.)

Thank You, Lord!

Love is not breathlessness. It is not excitement. It is not the desire to mate every second of the day. It is not lying awake at night imagining that he is kissing every part of your body. No. Don’t blush. That is just being in love which any of us can convince ourselves we are. Love itself is what is left over after being in love has burned away. (I could still remember how in the middle of my studying I suddenly turned the TV on and watched movie. If my neurons are still good, the movie was Captain Corelli’s Mandolin and it’s where I got these lines. And ohh, cheese and fries, I could not forget how Cage’s character reminded me of my high school crush. XD)

I’m inspired… and hopeful each and everyday. (You’re right. This one’s an excerpt from Destiny’s Child’s Stand Up For Love)

I’ll top the 2015 CPA board exam. With God’s grace. 🙂 (Please don’t get me wrong. I wrote this not because I’m aiming to top but for me to be motivated to study for a longer time. This proves to be ineffective most of the times, though. Because laziness always ends up winning. HAHAHA.)

She caught him staring at her but she immediately veered her eyes to the teacher not wanting the moment to linger as their eyes met. She could sense something in his stare – what could that be? Or did she just think and take it wrongly? Now she’s confused… and she wants this whole stupid thing of falling for him to just end. 

He may have not known it, but he conjured butterflies in her stomach. (And this leaves me asking ‘are there really butterflies in a stomach?’ Lol. XD)

I don’t get it! (Most assuredly, my mind has been wandering somewhere else instead of just focusing on what I was reading. Argh, my mind always does that and it’s problem I haven’t solved up to this day.)

STOP ASSUMING!!! No guy’s ever gonna like you. So STOP. (This is a fact I’ve accepted ages ago. Hahaha. XD)

Crushing video T___T (Because there was this news on three girls crushing a poor puppy to death)

DUST (I don’t know what on earth has gotten into me to have written this word. Lol. Hahaha.)

WHAT?

“And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men.” –Colossians 3:23


If I’d be able to scan through the rest of my books and find some more scribbles (both meaningful and nonsensical :D), I’d try mustering them so we could have a part II of this. And if I finally decide to let go of those meant in the first paragraph reason # 2, very well then. :))

Aahhh. Scribbling is  just so fun to do.

Let me hear you. :)

